Partners

INTEROCO
INTEROCO is the Europe largest depository of author's works. It issues international author’s certificates complying with the requirements of the Berne Convention for Protection of Literary and Artistic Works. This certificate is recognized in 172 countries in the world.
Almaazmi Advocates and Legal Consultancy
Almaazmi Advocates and Legal Consultancy is a rising law firm based in the heart of Dubai. Their practice areas cover a variety of disciplines with an embedded culture of collaboration between them. The legal team provides legal advice and support to individual clients, entrepreneurs, small to medium enterprises and corporate organizations and helps them make the right decisions at the right time.
VirtuZone
Founded in 2009, Virtuzone's mission is to remove the complexities of company setup in the UAE so that their clients can focus on running their businesses. Whether you are a startup, a small business, or an individual simply requiring your own trade license, with Virtuzone you won't have to lose even a night's sleep worrying about the red tape involved with the UAE free zone and mainland company setup process.
MyBusinessConsulting DMCC
My Business Consulting DMCC is a Dubai-based award-winning management consultancy that is specialized in designing bespoke solutions for Business Setup, Administration, Corporate Finance, and Tax Compliance for foreign and local investors, willing to establish and grow their businesses in the UAE.

الشركاء

INTEROCO
INTEROCO هو أكبر كيان في أوروبا لإيداع أعمال المؤلف. يقوم بإصدار شهادات المؤلف الدولية التي تمتثل لمتطلبات اتفاقية برن لحماية المصنفات الأدبية والفنية. هذه الشهادة معترف بها في 172 دولة في العالم.
Almaazmi Advocates and Legal Consultancy
المازمي للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية هي شركة قانونية صاعدة مقرها في قلب دبي. تغطي مجالات ممارستهم مجموعة متنوعة من التخصصات مع ثقافة التعاون المضمن بينهما. يقدم الفريق القانوني المشورة القانونية والدعم للعملاء الأفراد ورجال الأعمال والمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ومنظمات الشركات ويساعدهم على اتخاذ القرارات الصحيحة في الوقت المناسب.
VirtuZone
تأسست فيرتوزون في عام 2009، وتتمثل مهمتها في إزالة التعقيدات عند تأسيس الشركة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة بحيث يمكن لعملائها التركيز على إدارة أعمالهم. سواء كانت شركة ناشئة أو شركة صغيرة أو فردًا يطلب ترخيصًا تجاريًا خاصاً، مع فيرتوزون، لن تضطر إلى أن تفقد حتى ليلة من النوم قلقًا من الإجراءات المتضمنة في المنطقة الحرة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وعملية تأسيس شركة في البر الرئيسي.
MyBusinessConsulting DMCC
مركز استشارات الأعمال المتعددة في دبي هو مركز استشاري إداري حائز على جوائز في دبي ومتخصص في تصميم حلول مخصصة لتأسيس الأعمال والإدارة وتمويل الشركات والامتثال الضريبي للمستثمرين الأجانب والمحليين، الراغبين في تأسيس وتنمية أعمالهم في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.